dark main image

888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019

Intercontinental Hotel 5 étoiles, Malte
11 au 14 avril 2019

888poker s’associe à WPTDeepStacks pour la première fois pour vous présenter cette aventure spectaculaire à Malte.

Au cœur de la méditerranée, Malte est entourée d’eau cristalline et de splendides plages. Ensoleillée et chargée d’histoire, Malte a des attraits pour tout le monde et ne déçoit jamais.

Présentant toujours du poker exceptionnel, le WPTDeepStacks Main Event à Malte se déroulera du 11 au 14 avril avec un buy-in de 1 000 € et une action garantie de 200 000 € à la table finale qui sera présentée en direct à travers tous les médias de 888poker.

Les ambassadeurs 888poker ne manqueront pas cet évènement et vous ne devriez pas le manquer non plus!

Comment s’y rendre :

Faites votre chemin jusqu’au sommet! Participez à une série de satellites, avec des buy-ins à partir de 1 ₵ seulement.
OU
Allez droit au but!Inscrivez-vous directement au tournoi qualificatif de 55 $ pour gagner un forfait de 1 950 $ pour le WPTDeepStack Malta 2019.
Inscrivez-vous ici !

Quoi :888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta Main Event Qualifier
Où :Onglets « Tournois » > « Live Events »
Buy-in :55 $
Prix :1 950 $ 888pokerForfait pour le WPTDeepStacks Malta :
 Buy-in de 1 150 $ pour le WPTDeepStacks Malta Main Event.
 3 nuits d’hébergement au Intercontinental Hotel 5 étoiles du 11 au 14 avril
 250 $ en frais de déplacement payé dans votre compte 888poker
 888pokerEnsemble en direct

Horaire du tournoi

Aller à l’horaire du tournoi

Détails du tournoi

Structure de tournoi du WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019 Main Event :

  • Pile de départ : 30 000
  • Jour 1 : Temps du niveau : 40 min (Jour Turbo 1C : 20 min)
  • Jour 2 et jours suivants : 60 minutes
  • 30 minutes de duel

Site :

Intercontinental Hotel 5 étoiles à Malte
St George’s Bay,
St Julian’s,
STJ 3310
Malte
Téléphone : +356-2137-7600

Plus de renseignements
888poker n’est pas responsable des détails du tournoi incluant, sans s’y limiter, la structure, l’horaire, le format, les règles générales ou la distribution des prix. La gestion se réserve le droit de changer les dates du tournoi, le suspendre ou l’annuler, en partie ou dans son entièreté, sans préavis pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Conditions générales[+]
  1. Ce qui suit constitue les conditions générales du « 888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019 » (l’« Évènement »). L’évènement est organisé par la société du groupe 888 applicable (comme défini dans les conditions d'utilisation de www.888poker.com) (le « Promoteur ») qui est l'opérateur du site Web www.888poker.com (le « Site Web »). Votre participation à cet évènement sera considérée comme une acceptation complète des dispositions présentées ci-dessous.
  2. Toutes les conditions générales des billets de tournoi de 888poker s'appliquent.
  3. WPT, World Poker Tour, et le design de carte de pique sont des marques déposées de WPT Enterprises, Inc.
  4. Le gagnant du 888poker WPTDeepStacks Qualifier organisé sur le site Web (le « Gagnant ») remportera un forfait d'une valeur de 1 950 $US pour le 888poker WPTDeepStacks qui est constitué de : (i) Un buy-in d’entrée évalué à 1 150 US$ (payé par la Société directement aux organisateurs du tournoi); (ii) 3 nuits d’hébergement au Intercontinental Hotel 5 étoiles du 11 au 14 avril 2019 (payé par la société directement aux organisateurs du tournoi);(iii) 250 $US en frais de déplacement (réglé par la société directement sur le compte de poker du gagnant); (iv) Un ensemble de poker 888live ((i)- (iv) collectivement le « Forfait »).
  5. Le Gagnant ne peut pas échanger le Forfait en espèces ou transférer le Forfait de quelque façon que ce soit. Si le gagnant n'est pas en mesure d'assister à l’évènement (quelle qu'en soit la raison), la valeur monétaire du forfait ne sera pas réglée au gagnant et le forfait ne sera pas fourni.
  6. Le gagnant sera inscrit pour jouer à l’évènement principal du 888poker WPTDeepStacks Main Event. Le gagnant peut choisir de jouer au Jour 1A (5 pm) le 11 avril ou au jour 1B (2 pm) ou au jour 1C (9 pm) le 12 avril 2019.
  7. Lorsque le tournoi atteint le duel (2 joueurs finalistes), le niveau de blind sera aux 30 minutes.
  8. Les coorganisateurs de l’Évènement, WPT et 888poker, se réservent le droit de changer, de modifier ou d’annuler le tournoi, ou n’importe quelle partie du tournoi, à tout moment, sans préavis.
  9. La société ne sera pas responsable de l'organisation du transport pour le gagnant de son domicile à l'aéroport, et de l'aéroport à l’hôtel, ni aucuns frais de stationnement associé.
  10. En participant à cet évènement, le gagnant accepte par la présente d’agir en tant qu'ambassadeur pour le site Web à l’évènement, ce qui implique l'obligation de porter exclusivement, pendant toute la durée de l'évènement (y compris à la table finale).
  11. La société ne sera pas responsable des taxes éventuelles associées au forfait.
  12. Les participants doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans pour participer au tournoi. Tous les participants à l’évènement devront fournir une preuve d’âge (passeport ou autre pièce d’identité valide). Les participants qui ne sont pas en mesure de présenter une telle preuve seront exclus de l'évènement sans aucune compensation.
  13. En participant à la promotion et en gagnant le forfait, le gagnant accorde à la société, à ses affiliés ainsi qu'à leurs affiliés marketing, un droit international, sous-licence, perpétuel, sans redevances et irrévocable à utiliser son nom, son image, sa voix et similaire à des fins promotionnelles, publicitaires et marketing (en ligne ou hors ligne) pour le site Web sans aucune compensation et le gagnant renonce expressément à toute réclamation contre la société et toutes les sociétés du groupe de sociétés 888 à ce sujet.
  14. 888poker n'approuve aucun accord, quel qu'il soit, qui pourrait être conclu entre ses membres à l'occasion de ses tournois de qualification et, par conséquent, sa responsabilité ne peut être engagée pour régler les différends qui pourraient opposer des membres ayant conclu un accord privé entre eux.
  15. Durant l'évènement, des règles strictes seront appliquées par les organisateurs du tournoi en ce qui concerne le comportement des joueurs; les sanctions pouvant aller jusqu'à la disqualification. Si le gagnant est pénalisé ou disqualifié lors de l’évènement par son comportement en raison d'une infraction aux règles définies ici-même par les organisateurs du tournoi, alors la compagnie n'assume aucune responsabilité pour son inscription à l'évènement et aucun remboursement ne sera fourni.
  16. Par sa participation à l’évènement, chaque participant accepte sans réserve de se soumettre aux conditions générales.
  17. Tous les règlements du site Web relatifs à la fraude et à la collusion s'appliquent. Toute activité frauduleuse entraînera la perte par le gagnant de son forfait (et ses ami(e)s ne pourront pas bénéficier du forfait) et la société se réserve le droit de prendre des mesures supplémentaires contre ce joueur, incluant notamment la résiliation du compte du joueur en plus de la disqualification pour cet évènement.
  18. LE GAGNANT DOIT ÊTRE EN POSSESSION D’UN PASSEPORT VALIDE POUR UNE PÉRIODE D’AU MOINS SIX MOIS APRÈS LA FIN DE L’ÉVÈNEMENT ET LE GAGNANT EST LE SEUL RESPONSABLE DE L’OBTENTION DE TOUT VISA (SI NÉCESSAIRE) ET/OU D’UNE AUTORISATION DE VOYAGE ESTA (SI NÉCESSAIRE) POUR VOYAGER EN MALTE. LA SOCIÉTÉ N’ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ DU FAIT QUE LE GAGNANT NE PUISSE PAS VOYAGER EN RAISON DE DOCUMENTS DE VOYAGE REQUIS MANQUANTS ET LA VALEUR FINANCIÈRE DU FORFAIT NE SERA PAS REMBOURSÉE.
  19. Le gagnant du forfait sera uniquement responsable de l'organisation de ses préparatifs de voyage vers et en provenance de l’évènement et sera responsable de la souscription de sa propre assurance de voyage qui inclut notamment une assurance médicale et une assurance en cas de perte de bagages.
  20. La société n'est pas responsable des changements de vol, de l'hébergement et de tout ce qui a trait à l'itinéraire une fois le voyage organisé.
  21. En accédant à cet évènement, chaque participant accorde à la société et à tout autre fournisseur tiers fournissant des services liés au forfait, le droit de fournir ses informations personnelles au fournisseur tiers afin que le prix soit envoyé à ce participant.
  22. Si le compte d'un joueur sur le site Web a été fermé ou auto-exclu à tout moment jusqu'au déroulement de l’évènement , il ne sera pas éligible pour recevoir le prix et la valeur monétaire du prix ne sera pas remboursée.
  23. En choisissant de participer à l’évènement, chaque participant accepte d'exonérer, décharger et de respecter la non-responsabilité de la société, de ses représentants légaux, de ses affiliés, de ses filiales, de ses agences et de leurs officiers, directeurs, employés et agents respectifs, de tous dommages survenant en lien avec l’évènement et/ou la remise du forfait.
  24. Le gagnant devra remplir et signer une renonciation d'assurance avec le fournisseur tiers fournissant des services liés au forfait ou avec la société avant d'être autorisé à récupérer le forfait. Le gagnant peut aussi être requis par la société, ou par n’importe quel autre fournisseur tiers fournissant des services dans le forfait.
  25. Ces conditions générales ont été écrites en anglais. En cas de divergence entre la signification de toute version traduite de ces conditions générales d’utilisation et la version anglaise, le sens de la version anglaise prévaudra.
  26. La Société peut modifier ces conditions générales d’utilisation, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, pour des raisons de sécurité, en raison de circonstances exceptionnelles indépendantes de la volonté de la Société ou de changements apportés à la loi ou à la réglementation applicable. Si la Société apporte des modifications importantes aux présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, elle donnera au gagnant un avis raisonnable des modifications.
  27. La société se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de retirer le forfait du gagnant, sans compensation monétaire, si le gagnant fait l'objet d'une enquête ou si son compte sur le site Web est fermé/bloqué.
  28. Toutes les dispositions présentes qui, en raison de leur nature, devront subsister à la résiliation ou à l’expiration de l’évènement, pour y parvenir, doivent subsister jusqu’à ce qu’il ne soit plus nécessaire qu’elles subsistent pour arriver à cette fin.
  29. L’Accord d'utilisateur du site Web s'appliquera à cet évènement.

dark main image

888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019

5-Star Intercontinental Hotel, Malta
11th – 14th April 2019

888poker is teaming up with WPTDeepStacks for the first time to bring you this spectacular Maltese adventure.

At the heart of the Mediterranean, Malta is surrounded by crystal clear water with gorgeous beaches. Sunny and historically rich, Malta has something for everyone and does not disappoint.

Always bringing amazing poker, the WPTDeepStacks Main Event in Malta will run from 11th – 14th of April with a €1,000 buy-in and a guaranteed €200,000 Final table action will be featured and streamed live across all 888poker media channels

888poker ambassadors wouldn’t miss this event and neither should you!

How to get there:

Play your way to the top! Enter a series of satellites with buy-ins starting at just 1₵.
OR
Get straight to business! Register directly to the $55 Qualifier to win a $1,950 package to WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019.
Register here!

What: 888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta Main Event Qualifier
Where: “Tournaments” tab > ”Live Events” tab
Buy in: $55
Prize: $1,950 888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta Package:
  $1,150 buy-in to the WPTDeepStacks Malta Main Event
  3 nights’ accommodation at the 5-Star Intercontinental Hotel 11th – 14th April
  $250 travel money paid into your 888poker account
  888poker LIVE kit

Tournament Schedule

Go to tournament schedule

Tournament Info

WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019 Main Event tournament structure:

  • Starting Stack: 30k
  • Day 1: Level Time: 40 mins (Turbo Day 1C: 20 mins)
  • Day 2 & onwards: 60 mins
  • Heads up 30 minutes

Venue:

5-Star Intercontinental Hotel Malta
St George’s Bay,
St Julian’s,
STJ 3310
Malta
Phone: +356-2137-7600

More Info
888poker is not responsible for any tournament event details including, without limitation, structures, schedules, formats, general rules or prize pool distributions. Management reserves the right to change tournament dates, suspend, or cancel tournaments, in whole or part, without notice for any reason at any time.

Terms and conditions [+]
  1. The following are the terms and conditions of the “888poker WPTDeepStacks Malta 2019” event (the "Event"). The Event is organised by the applicable 888-group company (as defined in www.888poker.com’s Terms of Service) (the “Promoter”) which is the operator of the www.888poker.com website (the "Website). Your participation in this Event shall be deemed to constitute your complete acceptance of the provisions below.
  2. All 888poker Tournament Tickets Terms & Conditions apply.
  3. WPT, World Poker Tour, and Spade Card Design are registered trademarks of WPT Enterprises, Inc.
  4. The winner of the 888poker WPTDeepStacks Qualifier held on the Website (the “Winner”) will win a Prize Package valued at US$1,950 to 888poker WPTDeepStacks which consists of: (i) Buy-in entry valued at US$1,150 (paid by the Company directly to the tournament organiser); (ii) 3 nights’ accommodation at the 5-star Intercontinental Hotel between 11th – 14th April 2019 (paid by the Company directly to the hotel); (iii) US$250 for travel and expenses (paid by the Company directly to the Winner’s online poker account); (iv) an 888live poker kit ((i) - (iv) collectively the “Prize Package”).
  5. The Winner cannot redeem the Prize Package for cash or transfer the Prize Package in any way. On the occasion that the Winner is unable to attend the Event (for any reason), the monetary value of the Prize Package will not be paid to the Winner nor will the Prize Package be provided, nor shall he/she be entitled to receive any part of the Prize Package.
  6. The Winner will be registered to play in the 888poker WPTDeepStacks Main Event. The Winner may choose to play Day 1A (5pm) on 11th April, or Day 1B (2pm) or Day 1C (9pm) on the 12th April 2019.
  7. When the tournament reaches heads up (2 last remaining players) the blind level will be 30 minutes.
  8. The Event co-organisers, WPT and 888poker, reserve the right to change, amend, or cancel any tournament, or part thereof, at any time, without notice.
  9. The Company will not be responsible for arranging transportation for the Winner from his/her home to the airport and from the airport to the hotel, nor any related parking expenses.
  10. By participating in this Event, the Winner hereby agrees to act as an ambassador for the Website at the Event, which includes wearing the branded clothing/patch provided by the Company exclusively throughout the duration of the Event, including at the final table.
  11. The Company will not be responsible for any tax liability associated with the Prize Package.
  12. Entrants must be at least 18 years of age to play in the Event. All entrants to the Event will be required to produce proof of age (passport or other valid picture ID). Entrants who are not able to present such proof will be excluded from participation in the Event with no compensation.
  13. By participating in the Event and winning the Prize Package, the Winner grants the Company, its affiliates, as well as their marketing affiliates, a world-wide, sub-licensable, perpetual, royalty-free, irrevocable right to use his/her name, image, voice and likeness for promotional and publicity promotional and marketing purposes (whether online or offline) for the Website without any compensation, and the Winner expressly waives any claims against the Company and all companies within the 888 group of companies in this regard.
  14. 888poker does not endorse any deals whatsoever in any of our tournament qualifiers, and, as a result, will not be held responsible or liable for settling any private deals made between members.
  15. During the Event, strict rules regarding player behaviour will be enforced by the tournament organisers, which may include disqualification. Should the Winner be penalized or disqualified at the event as a result of his/her behaviour by infraction of the rules set forth by the tournament organisers, the Company assumes no responsibility or liability for his/her entry into the Event and no refund will be provided.
  16. By participating in this Event, each entrant unreservedly agrees to these terms and conditions.
  17. All Website fraud and collusion rules apply. Any fraudulent activity will result in the winner losing their Prize Package (and his/her friends not being able to receive any part of the Prize Package) and the Company reserves the right to take additional action against such a player, which may include, but not be limited to, termination of the player’s account, as well as disqualification from this Event.
  18. THE WINNER MUST BE IN POSSESSION OF A VALID PASSPORT FOR AT LEAST SIX MONTHS BEYOND THE CONCLUSION OF THE EVENT AND THE WINNER IS SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR OBTAINING ANY VISA (IF REQUIRED) AND/OR ESTA (IF REQUIRED) TO TRAVEL TO MALTA. THE COMPANY ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE WINNER BEING UNABLE TO TRAVEL DUE TO LACK OF APPROPRIATE TRAVEL DOCUMENTATION AND THE MONETARY VALUE OF THE PRIZE PACKAGE WILL NOT BE REIMBURSED.
  19. The Winner of the Prize Package will be solely responsible for arranging his/her travel arrangements to and from the Event, and shall be responsible for taking out his/her own travel insurance which includes, but is not limited to, medical insurance, and lost luggage insurance.
  20. The Company is not responsible for changing flights, accommodation, and anything else relating to the itinerary after the Winner has chosen his/her travel arrangements.
  21. By entering this Event, each entrant grants the Company, and any third-party vendors providing any services in relation to the Prize Package, the right to provide his/her personal details to the third-party vendor in order to have the prize delivered to such entrant.
  22. If a player’s account with the Website has been closed or self-excluded at any time up until the Event takes place, he/she will not be eligible for receiving the prize, and the monetary value of the prize will not be reimbursed.
  23. By entering the Event, each entrant agrees to release, discharge, and hold harmless the Company, its legal representatives, affiliates, subsidiaries, agencies, and their respective officers, directors, employees, and agents, from any damages whatsoever arising out of this Event or the awarding or use of the Prize Package.
  24. The Winner may be required to complete, and sign, an insurance waiver with any third-party vendor providing services in relation to the Prize Package, or the Company, prior to being allowed to take up the Prize Package. The Winner may also be required by the Company, or by any third-party vendor providing services in Package.
  25. These terms and conditions have been drafted in the English language. In the event of any discrepancy between the meanings of any translated versions of these terms and conditions and the English language version, the meaning of the English language version shall prevail.
  26. The Company may alter these terms and conditions, including without limitation, where required for security reasons, as a result of exceptional circumstances beyond the Company's control, or as a result of changes to applicable law or regulation. If the Company makes any material changes to these terms and conditions, it will give the Winner reasonable notice of the changes.
  27. The Company reserves the right to cancel or withdraw the Prize Package from the Winner, without monetary compensation, if the Winner is under any investigation or his/her account with the Website is closed/blocked.
  28. Any provisions herein which by their nature are required to survive termination or expiration of this Event in order to achieve their purpose shall so survive until it shall no longer be necessary for them to survive in order to achieve that purpose.
  29. The Website’s User Agreement shall apply to this Event.

As a player in the USA, you must click here to visit our local website, receive your registration bonus and play our games.