dark main image

888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019

Casino Vilamoura, Portugal 31 août au 8 septembre 2019

888poker s’associe avec le WPT DeepStacks une fois de plus pour vous présenter ce fantastique évènement portugais.

Ce voyage de poker se déroule dans le magnifique Glamorous Vilamoura et sa fameuse Marina, cette magnifique région côtière et sa lagune ensoleillée.

Le Main Event se déroule du 5 au 8 septembre avec un buy-in de 1 350 $ et 250 000 € garantis.
Toute l'action de la table finale sera présentée en direct à travers tous les médias 888.

Les ambassadeurs 888poker ne manqueront pas cet évènement et vous ne devriez pas le manquer non plus!

Comment s’y rendre :

Faites votre chemin jusqu’au sommet! Participez à une série de satellites, avec des buy-in à partir de 1 ₵ seulement.
OU
Allez droit au but!Inscrivez-vous directement au tournoi qualificatif de 109 $ pour gagner un forfait de 2 200 $ pour le WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019.
Inscrivez-vous ici!

Quoi : WPTForfait DeepStacks Portugal – Tournoi qualificatif
Où : Onglets « Tournois » > « Live Events »
Buy-in : 109 $
Prix : 2 200 $ 888pokerForfait WPT DeepStacks Portugal :
  Buy-in de 1 350 $ pour le €250,000 WPT DeepStacks Portugal Main Event
  3 nuits d’hébergement au Dom Pedro Vilamoura
du 5 au 8 septembre
  320 $ en frais de déplacement payé dans votre compte 888poker
  888pokerEnsemble en direct

Horaire du tournoi

Aller à l’horaire du tournoi

Détails du tournoi

WPTStructure du tournoi DeepStacks Portugal 2019 Main Event :

  • Pile de départ : 30 000
  • Temps du niveau du Jour 1A + 1B : 40 minutes
  • Temps du niveau du Jour 1C (Turbo) : 20 minutes
  • Temps du niveau du Jour 2 + dernier jour : 60 minutes (Heads-up : 30 minutes)

Site :

Hôtel Casino Vilamoura 5 étoiles
Praça Casino Vilamoura,
8126-908 Quarteira
Portugal
Téléphone : +351 289 310 000

Plus de renseignements
888poker n’est pas responsable des détails du tournoi incluant, sans s’y limiter, la structure, l’horaire, le format, les règles générales ou la distribution des prix. La gestion se réserve le droit de changer les dates du tournoi, le suspendre ou l’annuler, en partie ou dans son entièreté, sans préavis pour quelque raison que ce soit.


Conditions générales[+]
  1. Ce qui suit constitue les conditions générales du « 888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019 » (l’« Évènement »). L’évènement est organisé par la société du groupe 888 applicable (comme défini dans les conditions d'utilisation de www.888poker.com) (le « Promoteur ») qui est l'opérateur du site Web www.888poker.com (le « Site Web »). La participation à cet évènement sera considérée comme une acceptation complète des dispositions présentées ci-dessous.
  2. Toutes les conditions générales des billets de tournoi de 888poker s'appliquent.
  3. WPT, World Poker Tour, et le design de carte de pique sont des marques déposées de WPT Enterprises, Inc.
  4. Le gagnant du 888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal organisé sur le site Web (le « Gagnant ») remportera un forfait d'une valeur de 2 200 $ US qui est constitué de : (A) Un buy-in d’entrée évalué à 1 350 $ US (payé par la Société directement aux organisateurs du tournoi); (B) 3 nuits d’hébergement à l’hôtel Dom Pedro du 5 au 8 avril 2019 (payé par la société directement aux organisateurs du tournoi);(C) 320 $ US en frais de déplacement (réglé par la société directement sur le compte de poker du gagnant); (D) Un ensemble de poker 888live ((A)- (D) collectivement le « Forfait »).
  5. Le Gagnant ne peut pas échanger le Forfait en espèces ou transférer le Forfait de quelque façon que ce soit. Si le gagnant n'est pas en mesure d'assister à l’évènement (quelle qu'en soit la raison), la valeur monétaire du forfait ne sera pas réglée au gagnant et le forfait ne sera pas fourni.
  6. Les billets de satellite au Casino ne sont pas transférables et ne peuvent être utilisés que par le joueur ayant gagné le siège.
  7. Le gagnant sera inscrit pour jouer au 888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal Main Event. Le gagnant peut choisir de jouer au Jour 1A (2 pm) le 5 septembre, ou le Jour 1B (2 pm) le 6 septembre ou le Jour 1C Turbo (10 pm) le 6 septembre 2019.
  8. 3 % seront déduits des pots de prix en raison des taxes locales pour tous les évènements parallèles ainsi que le WPT DeepStacks Portugal Main Event.
  9. Lorsque le tournoi atteint le duel (2 joueurs finalistes), le niveau de blind sera aux 30 minutes.
  10. Les coorganisateurs de l’Évènement, WPT et 888poker, se réservent le droit de changer, de modifier ou d’annuler le tournoi, ou n’importe quelle partie du tournoi, à tout moment, sans préavis.
  11. La société ne sera pas responsable de l'organisation du transport pour le gagnant de son domicile à l'aéroport, et de l'aéroport à l’hôtel, ni aucuns frais de stationnement associé.
  12. En participant à cet évènement, le gagnant accepte par la présente d’agir en tant qu'ambassadeur pour le site Web à l’évènement, ce qui implique l'obligation de porter exclusivement, pendant toute la durée de l'évènement (y compris à la table finale).
  13. La société ne sera pas responsable des taxes éventuelles associées au forfait.
  14. Les participants doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans pour participer au tournoi. Tous les participants à l’évènement devront fournir une preuve d’âge (passeport ou autre pièce d’identité valide). Les participants qui ne sont pas en mesure de présenter une telle preuve seront exclus de l'évènement sans aucune compensation.
  15. En participant à la promotion et en gagnant le forfait, le gagnant accorde à la société, à ses affiliés ainsi qu'à leurs affiliés marketing, un droit international, sous-licence, perpétuel, sans redevances et irrévocable à utiliser son nom, son image, sa voix et similaire à des fins promotionnelles, publicitaires et marketing (en ligne ou hors ligne) pour le site Web sans aucune compensation et le gagnant renonce expressément à toute réclamation contre la société et toutes les sociétés du groupe de sociétés 888 à ce sujet.
  16. 888pokern'approuve aucun accord, quel qu'il soit, qui pourrait être conclu entre ses membres à l'occasion de ses tournois de qualification et, par conséquent, sa responsabilité ne peut être engagée pour régler les différends qui pourraient opposer des membres ayant conclu un accord privé entre eux.
  17. Durant l'évènement, des règles strictes seront appliquées par les organisateurs du tournoi en ce qui concerne le comportement des joueurs; les sanctions pouvant aller jusqu'à la disqualification. Si le gagnant est pénalisé ou disqualifié lors de l’évènement par son comportement en raison d'une infraction aux règles définies ici-même par les organisateurs du tournoi, alors la compagnie n'assume aucune responsabilité pour son inscription à l'évènement et aucun remboursement ne sera fourni.
  18. Par sa participation à l’évènement, chaque participant accepte sans réserve de se soumettre aux conditions générales.
  19. Tous les règlements du site Web relatifs à la fraude et à la collusion s'appliquent. Toute activité frauduleuse entraînera la perte par le gagnant de son forfait (et ses ami(e)s ne pourront pas bénéficier du forfait) et la société se réserve le droit de prendre des mesures supplémentaires contre ce joueur, incluant notamment la résiliation du compte du joueur en plus de la disqualification pour cet évènement.
  20. LE GAGNANT DOIT ÊTRE EN POSSESSION D’UN PASSEPORT VALIDE POUR AU MOINS SIX MOIS AU-DELÀ DE LA DURÉE DE L'ÉVÈNEMENT ET LE GAGNANT EST L’UNIQUE RESPONSABLE DE L'OBTENTION D'UN VISA (SI NÉCESSAIRE) POUR VOYAGER AU PORTUGAL. LA SOCIÉTÉ N’ENDOSSE AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ SI LES GAGNANTS SONT DANS L’INCAPACITÉ DE VOYAGER EN RAISON D’UN PROBLÈME AVEC LES DOCUMENTS REQUIS POUR LE VOYAGE ET LA VALEUR MONÉTAIRE DU FORFAIT NE SERA PAS REMBOURSÉE.
  21. Le gagnant du forfait sera uniquement responsable de l'organisation de ses préparatifs de voyage vers et en provenance de l’évènement et sera responsable de la souscription de sa propre assurance de voyage qui inclut notamment une assurance médicale et une assurance en cas de perte de bagages.
  22. La société n'est pas responsable des changements de vol, de l'hébergement et de tout ce qui a trait à l'itinéraire une fois le voyage organisé.
  23. En accédant à cet évènement, chaque participant accorde à la société et à tout autre fournisseur tiers fournissant des services liés au forfait, le droit de fournir ses informations personnelles au fournisseur tiers afin que le prix soit envoyé à ce participant.
  24. Si le compte d'un joueur sur le site Web a été fermé ou auto-exclu à tout moment jusqu'au déroulement de l’évènement, il ne sera pas éligible pour recevoir le prix et la valeur monétaire du prix ne sera pas remboursée.
  25. En choisissant de participer à l’évènement, chaque participant accepte d'exonérer, décharger et de respecter la non-responsabilité de la société, de ses représentants légaux, de ses affiliés, de ses filiales, de ses agences et de leurs officiers, directeurs, employés et agents respectifs, de tous dommages survenant en lien avec l’évènement et/ou la remise du forfait.
  26. Le gagnant devra remplir et signer une renonciation d'assurance avec le fournisseur tiers fournissant des services liés au forfait ou avec la société avant d'être autorisé à récupérer le forfait. Le gagnant peut aussi être requis par la société, ou par n’importe quel autre fournisseur tiers fournissant des services dans le forfait.
  27. Ces conditions générales ont été écrites en anglais. En cas de divergence entre la signification de toute version traduite de ces conditions générales d’utilisation et la version anglaise, le sens de la version anglaise prévaudra.
  28. La Société peut modifier ces conditions générales d’utilisation, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, pour des raisons de sécurité, en raison de circonstances exceptionnelles indépendantes de la volonté de la Société ou de changements apportés à la loi ou à la réglementation applicable. Si la Société apporte des modifications importantes aux présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, elle donnera au gagnant un avis raisonnable des modifications.
  29. La société se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de retirer le forfait du gagnant, sans compensation monétaire, si le gagnant fait l'objet d'une enquête ou si son compte sur le site Web est fermé/bloqué.
  30. L’Accord d'utilisateur du site Web s'appliquera à cet évènement.
       

SAFER. BETTER. TOGETHER.
Playing responsibly within limits
18+ 888responsible
18+ 888responsible

Copyright 2020, the 888 Group. Tous droits réservés.
888 Holdings plc est cotée a la bourse de Londres.
Virtual Global Digital Services Limited est licenciée et réglementée pour offrir des services de jeu en ligne sous l'égide des lois de Gibraltar (licences de jeu à distance numéros 112 et 113) et, de fait, n'effectue aucune déclaration au sujet de la légalité de tels services au sein d'autres juridictions.
Nos services au Royaume Uni sont opérés par 888 UK Limited, une société constituée à Gibraltar, qui est sous licence et réglementée par la Great Britain Gambling Commission (commission des paris au Royaume Uni).
Nos services dans les états membre du marché unique européen (sauf pour les états dans lesquels nos services sont fournis sous une licence locale) sont opérés Virtual Digital Services Limited, une compagnie constituée à Malte, qui fait partie de l'Union Européenne.
Virtual Digital Services Limited opère sous l'égide d'une licence de jeu fournie conformément à la législation de Malte - MGA/CRP/543/2018, délivrée le 11/10/2019.
Nos produits de pari sont opérés en Irlande par 888 Ireland Limited, une société constituée à Malte, qui est sous licence et réglementée par les Revenue Commissioners (autorités fiscales) d'Irlande.
L'adresse de nos sociétés basées à Gibraltar est la suivante : 601-701 Europort, Gibraltar.
L'adresse de nos sociétés basées à Malte est la suivante : Level G, Quantum House, 75, Abate Rigord St., Ta’ Xbiex, XBX 1120, Malte
Les jeux de pari peuvent être addictifs, jouez de façon responsable. Pour plus d'informations sur les outils de soutien, rendez-vous sur notre page de jeu responsable

dark main image

888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019

Casino Vilamoura, Portugal 31st August – 8th September 2019

888poker is teaming up with WPT DeepStacks once more to bring you this fantastic Portuguese event.

Taking place in the sunny Glamorous Vilamoura and its famous Marina, this coastal spot, with its own nearby lagoon, is the perfect poker getaway.

Always bringing amazing poker, the Main Event will run from 5th – 8th of September with a $1,350 buy-in and a guaranteed €250,000.
Final table action will be featured and streamed live across all 888 media channels.

888poker ambassadors wouldn’t miss this event and neither should you!

How to get there:

Play your way to the top! Enter a series of satellites with buy-ins starting at just 1₵.
OR
Get straight to business! Register directly to the $109 Qualifier to win a $2,200 package to WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019.
Register here!

What: WPT DeepStacks Portugal Package – Qualifier
Where: “Tournaments” tab > ”Live Events” tab
Buy in: $109
Prize: $2,200 888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal Package:
  $1,350 buy-in to the €250,000 WPT DeepStacks Portugal Main Event
  3 nights’ accommodation at the Dom Pedro Vilamoura
5th – 8th September
  $320 travel money paid into your 888poker account
  888poker LIVE kit

Tournament Schedule

Go to tournament schedule

Tournament Info

WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019 Main Event tournament structure:

  • Starting Stack: 30k
  • Day 1A + 1B Level Time: 40 mins
  • Day 1C (Turbo) Level Time: 20 mins
  • Day 2 + Final Day Level Time: 60 mins (Heads-up: 30 mins)

Venue:

5-Star Casino Vilamoura Hotel
Praça Casino Vilamoura,
8126-908 Quarteira
Portugal
Phone: +351 289 310 000

More Info
888poker is not responsible for any tournament event details including, without limitation, structures, schedules, formats, general rules or prize pool distributions. Management reserves the right to change tournament dates, suspend, or cancel tournaments, in whole or part, without notice for any reason at any time.


Terms and conditions [+]
  1. The following are the terms and conditions of the “888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal 2019” event (the "Event"). The Event is organised by the applicable 888-group company (as defined in www.888poker.com’s Terms of Service) (the “Promoter”) which is the operator of the www.888poker.com website (the "Website). Participation in the Event shall be deemed to constitute complete acceptance of the provisions below.
  2. All 888poker Tournament Tickets Terms & Conditions apply.
  3. WPT, World Poker Tour, and Spade Card Design are registered trademarks of WPT Enterprises, Inc.
  4. The winner of the 888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal Qualifier held on the Website (the “Winner”) will win a Prize Package valued at US$2,200 which consists of: (A) Buy-in entry valued at US$1,350 (paid by the Company directly to the tournament organiser); (B) 3 nights’ accommodation at the Hotel Dom Pedro between 5th – 8th September 2019 (paid by the Company directly to the hotel); (C) US$320 for travel and expenses (paid by the Company directly to the Winner’s online poker account); (D) an 888live poker kit ((A) – (D) collectively the “Prize Package”).
  5. The Winner cannot redeem the Prize Package for cash or transfer the Prize Package in any way. In the event that the Winner is unable to attend the Event (for any reason), the monetary value of the Prize Package will not be paid to the Winner nor will the Prize Package be provided, nor shall he/she be entitled to receive any part of the Prize Package.
  6. Satellite tickets at the Casino are non-transferable and can only be used by the player who won the seat.
  7. The Winner will be registered to play in the 888poker WPT DeepStacks Portugal Main Event. The Winner may choose to play Day 1A (2pm) on 5th September, or Day 1B (2pm) on 6th September or Day 1C Turbo (10pm) on the 6th September 2019.
  8. 3% will be deducted for local taxes from the prize pools of all side events and the WPT DeepStacks Portugal Main Event.
  9. When the tournament reaches heads up (2 last remaining players) the blind level will be 30 minutes.
  10. The Event co-organisers, WPT and 888poker, reserve the right to change, amend, or cancel any tournament, or part thereof, at any time, without notice.
  11. The Company will not be responsible for arranging transportation for the Winner from his/her home to the airport and from the airport to the hotel, nor any related parking expenses.
  12. By participating in this Event, the Winner hereby agrees to act as an ambassador for the Website at the Event, which includes wearing the branded clothing/patch provided by the Company exclusively throughout the duration of the Event, including at the final table.
  13. The Company will not be responsible for any tax liability associated with the Prize Package.
  14. Entrants must be at least 18 years of age to play in the Event. All entrants to the Event will be required to produce proof of age (passport or other valid picture ID). Entrants who are not able to present such proof will be excluded from participation in the Event with no compensation.
  15. By participating in the Event and winning the Prize Package, the Winner grants the Company, its affiliates, as well as their marketing affiliates, a world-wide, sub-licensable, perpetual, royalty-free, irrevocable right to use his/her name, image, voice and likeness for promotional and publicity promotional and marketing purposes (whether online or offline) for the Website without any compensation, and the Winner expressly waives any claims against the Company and all companies within the 888 group of companies in this regard.
  16. 888poker does not endorse any deals whatsoever in any of our tournament qualifiers, and, as a result, will not be held responsible or liable for settling any private deals made between members.
  17. During the Event, strict rules regarding player behaviour will be enforced by the tournament organisers, which may include disqualification. Should the Winner be penalized or disqualified at the event as a result of his/her behaviour by infraction of the rules set forth by the tournament organisers, the Company assumes no responsibility or liability for his/her entry into the Event and no refund will be provided.
  18. By participating in this Event, each entrant unreservedly agrees to these terms and conditions.
  19. All Website fraud and collusion rules apply. Any fraudulent activity will result in the winner losing their Prize Package (and his/her friends not being able to receive any part of the Prize Package) and the Company reserves the right to take additional action against such a player, which may include, but not be limited to, termination of the player’s account, as well as disqualification from this Event.
  20. THE WINNER MUST BE IN POSSESSION OF A VALID PASSPORT FOR AT LEAST SIX MONTHS BEYOND THE CONCLUSION OF THE EVENT AND THE WINNER IS SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR OBTAINING ANY VISA (IF REQUIRED) TO TRAVEL TO PORTUGAL THE COMPANY ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE WINNER BEING UNABLE TO TRAVEL DUE TO LACK OF APPROPRIATE TRAVEL DOCUMENTATION AND THE MONETARY VALUE OF THE PRIZE PACKAGE WILL NOT BE REIMBURSED.
  21. The Winner of the Prize Package will be solely responsible for arranging his/her travel arrangements to and from the Event, and shall be responsible for taking out his/her own travel insurance which includes, but is not limited to, medical insurance, and lost luggage insurance.
  22. The Company is not responsible for changing flights, accommodation, and anything else relating to the itinerary after the Winner has chosen his/her travel arrangements.
  23. By entering this Event, each entrant grants the Company, and any third-party vendors providing any services in relation to the Prize Package, the right to provide his/her personal details to the third-party vendor in order to have the prize delivered to such entrant.
  24. If a player’s account with the Website has been closed or self-excluded at any time up until the Event takes place, he/she will not be eligible for receiving the prize, and the monetary value of the prize will not be reimbursed.
  25. By entering the Event, each entrant agrees to release, discharge, and hold harmless the Company, its legal representatives, affiliates, subsidiaries, agencies, and their respective officers, directors, employees, and agents, from any damages whatsoever arising out of this Event or the awarding or use of the Prize Package.
  26. The Winner may be required to complete, and sign, an insurance waiver with any third-party vendor providing services in relation to the Prize Package, or the Company, prior to being allowed to take up the Prize Package. The Winner may also be required by the Company, or by any third-party vendor providing services in Package.
  27. These terms and conditions have been drafted in the English language. In the event of any discrepancy between the meanings of any translated versions of these terms and conditions and the English language version, the meaning of the English language version shall prevail.
  28. The Company may alter these terms and conditions, including without limitation, where required for security reasons, as a result of exceptional circumstances beyond the Company's control, or as a result of changes to applicable law or regulation. If the Company makes any material changes to these terms and conditions, it will give the Winner reasonable notice of the changes.
  29. The Company reserves the right to cancel or withdraw the Prize Package from the Winner, without monetary compensation, if the Winner is under any investigation or his/her account with the Website is closed/blocked.
  30. The Website’s User Agreement shall apply to this Event.
       

SAFER. BETTER. TOGETHER.
Playing responsibly within limits
18+ 888responsible
18+ 888responsible

Copyright 2020, the 888 Group. All rights reserved.
888 Holdings plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange.
Virtual Global Digital Services Limited is licensed and regulated to offer online gaming services under the laws of Gibraltar (Remote Gaming License Numbers 112 and 113) and makes no representation as to legality of such services in other jurisdictions.
Our services in the UK are operated by 888 UK Limited, a company incorporated in Gibraltar. 888 UK Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under the account number 39028.
Our services in European Single Market member states (except for states in which our services are provided under a local license) are operated by Virtual Digital Services Limited, a company incorporated in Malta which is part of the European Union.
Virtual Digital Services Limited operates under the auspices of a gaming license provided under the laws of Malta - MGA/CRP/543/2018 issued on the 11/10/2019.
Our betting products are operated in Ireland by 888 Ireland Limited, a company incorporated in Malta, which is licensed and regulated by Ireland's Revenue Commissioners.
The address of our Gibraltar based companies is: 601-701 Europort, Gibraltar.
The address of our Malta based companies is: Level G, Quantum House, 75, Abate Rigord St., Ta’ Xbiex, XBX 1120, Malta
Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly. For more information on support tools, please visit our Responsible Gambling page

As a player in the USA, you must click here to visit our local website, receive your registration bonus and play our games.